Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why I love fence panels...

I should probably be attending meetings for my addiction to fence panels. Honestly, it could be getting out of hand. It all started last year while we were putting up a new fence in the back yard. We bought a few too many panels, the hubs wanted to return them to get our money back, I quickly veto'ed that idea. While working with the panels images starting running through my head...hmmm, tables, headboards & coat racks, Oh my! I was sitting on a crafting gold mine! Here are a few things that I have made, but don't you worry...I have many MANY more ideas!

This is my American Flag. It is huge and beautiful, and I love it! Our front yard is a disaster, though as of yet FEMA has not come knocking to offer their assistance :( This beauty was super duper easy to make, fast, and adds the only trace of color to be seen in our yard.


This is my "children's" "lemonade stand". Why all the jazz? Well, because as soon as summer is officially over, it will become the adults outdoor 'bar'. I added shelves to the inside and am looking forward to the use we will be giving this guy :) Again, SUPER DUPER easy!



These are a couple of my signs. For this one I used a few stray boards from a panel. I love anything old looking :)



This was actually the VERY first thing I made with a fence panel...he started it all. I made a simple frame, added some posts as legs and gave it a quick stain... :) It may be getting a paint/distressing job later this year.



This guy is hanging in my dining room....which is all white....very boring, and NOTHING like me! I desperately needed a pop of color in there, and he gave me just that. I hang seasonal wreaths on him. I am thinking of adding a framed chalk board to the center????



This combines TWO of my obsessions: Jars AND Fence Panels....what a happy couple they've made :)



And THIS masterpiece, is my newest labor of love. (Newest as in I still have black paint under my nails and saw dust in my hair!) I live in a split foyer home, I love and hate it equally. In the entry I have a giant wall to fill up, and until now, nothing to put there....I think he'll be happy there, don't you?

Okay, so WHY do I love fence panels so much? Well, don't be so pushy...I'll tell ya!
  • CHEAP, as in $15- $20 per panel....that's a 4' X 8' sheet! That's if you are buying them. Usually you can find people to give them to you!
  • RUSTIC. I love all things rustic! Trying to beg the hubs into moving us to the country. I dream of front porch swings and old red barns....ahhhh.
  • EASY. The boards are just about the perfect size for millions of projects. I can tear them apart, cut them up, or leave them whole.
What am I going to do next??? Here are a few ideas....

Hello beautiful, come here often? Yes, I get a little flirty with my dream crafts...


Does anyone else's kids (husbands) hate to brush their teeth? UGH, so gross! But I can make a super cute reminder....

 Come on! How cute is this? I imagine this as a great gift for Grandmas (or daycares!!)


I like it. I love it. I want some more of it! Okay, kinda' similar to what I just did, but I imagine this outside with cute fall sayings, "pumpkin patch" "hayrides" etc.


Yes please!


Hmmm, I may need a privacy fence panel for this one...we lose ALOT of socks!


This is on my hit list! It WILL BE MINE!


I've got my eye on you.... And I've made a facebook request for chairs...hoping my 'peeps' come through for me!


Well, these should keep me busy for awhile. I will try to add some 'tutorials' as to 'how to do' what I've already done...although I'm sure most people could just figure it out...you smarties!

Happy Crafting!

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Weddings

We attended my husband's younger cousin's wedding last night. There are wedding you have to go to, then there are the wedding you want to go to...this was the latter. They are in their mid twenties, he's in the military, she is an English teacher. They are young, loving, beautiful, and faithful. Being a part of their wedding was an honor, we were there the day they became one.

I don't think you go be at one of these 'meant to be weddings' without thinking of your own wedding and marriage. I think about all the things they don't know about marriage, love, trust, faith. How they don't understand pain, happiness, loyalty, respect. I think how our wedding would be different if we were to do it all over again...today. You wouldn't pick people to stand next to you because they would look cute in the dress, or you've known them since elementary. You would pick the people who told you the truth, let you cry on their shoulder, shared mommy woes, encouraged you in your marriage. Not because they held your hair while you puked at a high school party. You wouldn't spend a million dollars on the ceremony, because after all, it's only one day and you have a lifetime to look forward to. You wouldn't be mingling with friends and friends of friends, you would be thanking the people who love and support you. You would hold each other's hand, dance and stare into each other's eyes.

 Your vows would probably sound a little different too. I'm sure I would write my own. How else could I convey the words that are in my heart? Greatfulness, respect, trust, memories...these would be part of our vows. I think about the 'love' chapter in the bible (Corinthians) these words mean so much more now, than they did while standing at the alter 13 years ago. Love is patient, love is kind, love does not envy, is not boastful; not conceited; does not act improperly; does not keep a record of wrongs; finds no joy in unrighteousness but rejoices in the truth; bears all things; believes all things; hopes all things; endures all things. Love never ends. But as for prophecies, they will come to an end; as for languages, they will ease; as for knowledge, it will come to an end. For we know in part, as we prophesy in part. But when the perfect time comes, the partial will come to an end. When I was a child, I spoke as a child, thought as a child, reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put aside childish things. For now we see indistinctly, as in a mirror, but then face to face. Now I know in part, but then I will know fully, as I am fully known. Now these three remain: faith, hope, and love. But the greatest of these is love.

Hmmm, sure makes you think. I once received some advice that sounded a little odd at the time. "Treat your spouse, and family, better than you would a stranger." Of course I treat them better than a stranger! I love them, I live with them, how silly. But years later, I understood the true meaning of that statement. We put our best foot forward everytime we leave our houses. Dress nicely, make up, hair. We smile to strangers, use our manners, make friendly conversation. We offer up our seat on the bus, let a mother with kids ahead of us in line to the bathroom. Then we get home. We take off our nice clothes, we snap that our husband is late. We rush through dinner. Get annoyed with the kids for needing help with their homework/chores. Are irritated that their dad isn't helping out more. Can't wait for everyone to go to bed so we can have some peace and quiet.....hmmm??? It clicked.

I love my husband more today than the day I married him. We have had our richers and poors, sickness and health, better and worse, and we are still here. More dedicated to our marriage today, than that sunny November day that we vowed to do those things. Please remember to love, trust, honor, respect, and sometimes; even obey. ;)

Wishing us all, long healthy happy marriages.

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

One Stone, Two Birds

July 23, 2011 was a GREAT day! Angela Lahr and I signed up for a Photo Safari class with John at Madhaus Gallery in Winterset. He was wonderful!!! He had been a photo journalist and traveled the world taking amazing photographs that conveyed amazing emotion. Now him and his wife, Robin also an artist, own the old Madisonian building in Winterset. They have converted it into an art studio/retail/ and New York style loft...it's beautiful! They both teach classes, and I would highly reccomend ANY of them!

The class began at 9 AM, I had borrowed a camera from my mother in law, as I have yet to take the plunge into buying the bigger, badder equipment, and was very intimidated by it! He sat us down and talked about the basics for taking our camera's off 'idiot mode' AKA auto. He taught us the science behind our Fstops, and shutter speeds...I was way intimidated now! One gentleman in our class had been taking pictures for 30 years, and was basically a pro...what was I doing here??? After giving is the 'vodoo' of the camera, we headed out to Cedar Bridge to learn about lighting.

John was great, moving all over the place to really show us the impact of positioning and letting the sun and shadows work for us. We discovered 'guiding lines' and not to center a picture (i hate centered pictures!) We played with blurring and panning...love these, and want to play with them when Ethan is back on the soccer field this fall! He instructed us on how to use our Fstops in the light, and dimmer areas inside and out of the bridge. He says he hates to model, but let us use him at our guinea pig :)

After the instruction, he set us loose. At first I didn't know what to do, I froze. Ugh, stand and snap...not very artistic. Then I moved away from the bridge with Ang. We discovered the brick walkway, and tried our hands at 'ground up' shots. Beyond the brick path was a beautiful gazeebo and flower garden...we hit the money! Ang is much more of a 'flowers and babies' kinda girl ;) So she was in heaven snapping away at all that mother nature had painted for her. I'm a bit more abstract, I like to TRY to relay an idea, or thought. I definitely over think in all areas of my life! haha! So we snapped away, really getting into it..I was thrilled, the juices were flowing and I could've stayed all day. I only shot one side of the bridge, I probably would've been there for hours going all the way around, and then doing it all again because the lighting had changed and everything looked different! But, sweat was literally ROLLING off all of us, so we headed back to the gallery.

Robin had prepared quite the spread for lunch, so we enjoyed in the AC and watched some clips of Robin on HGTV (my FAVORITE channel, other than history and E!..I'm such a geek!) So, as we were eating, John came around to gather our cards and load them....lunch was not settling so well now. I hadn't even thought about being nervous about sharing my photos and having them picked apart...hello nerves! I suddenly realized what it was, I had always thought of my pictures as just taking a picture of what we all saw. But suddenly I remember when I last felt this way, sharing my poetry. I wasn't just taking a picture of what everyone saw, it was what and HOW I saw the world. I didn't just stand, center and shoot. I see the world differently than everyone else, we all do. And now everyone was going to see something personal, it was like giving them my eyes...very odd.

Everyone had done great, it was so neat to see everyone's point of view. Angela did amazing! And those flowers sang to her, and she captured them perfectly. And that brick road....I was in awe, I loved that shot! She's on her way people, I can't wait to see what she can do when she master's photo shop. I was the second to last to be shown. My stomach was in knots...how silly! John started gong through, and I had a quite a few 'bad' shots, but I heard a few, 'wow's' from John...very encouraging. He liked my perspective, that I was able to relay how I was seeing the world YES!!!! He found a shot that he liked from each of us, and played with it in photo shop to show us the potential. He found one of mine, a Cady drove across the bridge while we were walking back up, and I managed to hit the ground and snap a ground up shot, he must've seen some potential in that one.

After that we spent a couple hours in photo shop. I have to say this is not my favorite part. I love the idea of cropping, dodging and burning...other than that, I'm out. I'm just not there yet. Now Ang, on the other hand, is really into it. She wanted to know all about how to add color, blacken backgrounds, etc. She really is going to be a great photographer. At three class was over, and we were outta there, and on a mission for WINE!

Ang and I grabbed our mom's and headed out to Covered Bridge Winery. I know one of the owners, Rose. She teaches Yoga at our gym and is one of the nicest people I know. It was HOT out, but the shade, breeze, music and wine-a-ritas made it worth while. Covered Bridges Winery is much different than most, there is no giant state of the art 'tasting house' it's all outside. They have music a couple times a month and host tastings. You can bring your own chairs, snacks, men even bring their own beer. It's so relaxed, it's like a picnic. Angela had to leave early, then my mom left, Nate came out, and Ang's mom Vicki went home. Nate and I stayed late. Enjoying the music and atmosphere. We chatted with friends and snacked on everyone's food. I took a short walk, and snapped a few pictures of the vines. I would love to go back on a sunny day and use a whole card, it's beautiful out there!

All in all, it was my idea of a perfect ME day. I can't wait to use what John taught, and I am upgrading to the 'bad boy' cameras I was so afraid of. This is what finding, me, is all about.

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Rollin' Down the River...

Another one bites the dust. Another 'must do' from my 30 by 30 list, that is :) Saturday I took the leap, sucked up my pride put on a swimsuit and headed out:

The hubs and I took my little sister and her boyfriend, a family friend, brother and sister in law, and a couple of their friends and took the plunge at RiverFest/Phest (I've honestly seen it spelled both ways in print?!) Apparently this was a smaller 'float trip' only a few miles. We battled cars, trucks, and walkers down a single lane gravel road to the river. (Did I mention that I saw said cars, trucks, and walkers loaded down with items such as kayaks, giant 2x4 and foam structures, fishing boats, coolers-and bodies- of all shapes and sizes?) We lubed up with plenty of sunblock, and carried/pulled our loot to the river, where we then stood around for about 30 minutes tying everyone together, and to the coolers and Trevor's (Brother In Law, BIL) amazing radio. Nate and I looked around a bit wearily...most of these people looked to be about 17 (okay so anyone under 30 now looks 17 to us) and like they were on a weekend vacation from their current modeling jobs...seriously! After the shock of the Greek God look alikes wore off, we noticed a wider variety of people...all sorts of people. Young, old, black white, short, tall, big and small. Some wearing skimpy suits and looking amazing in them, others... not so much. Some wearing shorts, tanks, t shirts, hats, no hats, bandanas, tatoos or not. Let's just say it was a pretty big variety of people to watch (oh yeah, I like to people watch)

So finally, Sarah, the SIL and I take the lead into the water. I should mention here that Sarah is one of the fore mention Greek God look alikes. Also, she told us on the way, that even though she is an avid 'tuber' she's not a very good swimmer so she's a bit nervous, I believe the words "having an anxiety attack" could have been mentioned. Now I'm scared! I was hoping to just follow her lead as I have no idea how to get into the water dragging my tube and a cooler stuffed into a tube and managing to get my uncoordinated butt into the tube without being drug down river. But after a few scary seconds and some help from the hubs and BIL's friends I was OFF! Well, for about 68 seconds...then we almost hit a tree, got seperated and I had to drag my tube + tube cooler over to a sand bar where we waited for another 30 minutes while the guys decided to re-tie us (ended up being a much better idea than the first time)

Okay, so now we're REALLY off! Nick, the family friend, is in his kayak and turns out that was a HUGE help! So Trevor get's his amazing radio going. Trevor built his amazing radio by himself (he's a welder) it's huge, water safe and runs off of a car battery, and can draw a crowd bigger and faster than Justin Beiber at an all girl middle school...crazy cool! Sarah is the master mind behind the music selection, we heard everything from TuPac (ahhhh, I love TuPac) to Michael Jackson! (Maybe I should get her to load my I-Pod???)   We are all getting comfy and relaxed, enjoying the hot sun and cool water, conversations and jokes are flying fluidly....perfection.

We skipped the first sand bar gathering. For those of you like me, who've never done this tubing this before, you don't just float directly from point A to point B, no. You stop at the multiple sand bars in between, drag you and your tubes, coolers, boats, and gear out of the river. You catch up with friends and meet new ones. Some guys were throwing frisbees (this is where the hubs started drooling, and made a point of telling me that we HAVE to bring a frisbee next time...he's a little addicted to this 'game') Pretty much everyone who is on the sand bar laughing, talking, dancing etc. Boys are trying to pick up girls, girls are avoiding boys...you know, typical 20 something stuff. If you turn around to face the water you see people walking out a little ways then sitting down, by themselves....they are peeing, yup I had to take a pee break in the water. It's a little disconcerting watching people do something you know you wouldn't normally see. And if you are pee shy, you're out of luck! So it was sometime during this first sand bar break that I made good on an earlier promise to my little sister, "I'm going to take you 'out' today".... I handed my drink to a friend, motioned for Nick and sister's boyfriend to move then took off running at my target. Luckily she never saw it coming, the hubs said that I put my shoulder down like a pro, and we both went down, hard, into the water. I don't think I've heard the hubs laugh that hard in a long time. I may not have mentioned before, but before I had kids, and sometimes even now (when the kids aren't around) my daredevilish self apppears, hehe. After about an hour of sand bar #1 we decide to head back out.

The second leg is where Nick and his kayak became heroes to us. There were LOTS of trees in the water. Manuvering 8 people, 2 coolers, and the amazing radio away from the trees could get tricky, and sometimes impossible. ie: we were going to crash into the 'lots of trees in the water' had it not been for Nick. He would paddle up ahead of us, 'park' in front of the tree and we would bounce off the kayak to safety...ahh, our hero! Nick had his work cut out for him, but seemed not to mind too much, thank goodness! I was a little worried about snakes, I had heard stories and was very watchful. I don't know exactly what I would've done had I actually seen one, but I was still paying attention. In my head I could see a giant snake 'swimming' towards me, me: eyes bulge, mouth opens, scream errupts, pop up out of tube and finding out if it's possible to run on water out of fear. Luckily, I didn't have to find out.

On the next sand bar, we really had to work to get over to it! But once there, the 'party' really started. I don't think I've ever seen a, well let's call them a 'hippie family' before. That was new. I also saw a woman wearing a pair of plastic hands over her breast (she was wearing a tank top!! geesh, mind out of the gutter!) One girl lost her pants fighting with my cousin who was trying to help her INTO her boat! Nick had enjoyed a few cocktails by this point and was hitting on my friend, while her 16 year old son and his girlfriend watched in horror, thank God he's a nice guy and she's an understanding friend. My sister in law and cousin got into a wrestling match in the water, don't worry, it was all in fun.  Trevor's amazing radio was a hit, he may need to advertise...it could be big. We stayed there for a couple of hours. Sarah made friends with everyone, as usual. Sarah is typically the life of any party, she's cute, funny and not afraid to talk to anyone!  There was much more water peeing by all. Eventually it was time for the last leg.

We really chilled on this one. Relaxed and listed to the radio, missed a few more trees, lost Trevor's sunglasses and finally debated where in the world we were supposed to get out of this river. Well, when we finally found out and reached the 'end' I was more than a little apprehensive. It looked like a 15 foot cliff, one side pure, slick mud; the other big, irregular boulders...hmmm? So we managed to pass some things up to one another, climb up the rocks and make it to the top. This is where we realize Sarah is not there. She emerges from the weeds, covered in mud (only she could make this look work). We walk back to our cars and load up and head for the nearest SHOWER and FOOD!

It was a great time, with amazing friends and family. I will definitely be up for this again. I was a bit weary having heard stories of drunken fights, nudity, etc. Either I was blind, got lucky, or the stories had been a bit exaggerated. Either way, I didn't have to deal wiht it. (well except for the one girl who accidently lost her bottoms getting into the boat, but it wasn't intentional) Can't wait to plan another one. AND, Nick is going to teach me how to kayak next time, so I can cross another one of my list! YEAH!!!

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Our Summer.....so far.

As most of you from the world of FaceBook know, the hubs and I like to build and create. We've worked on a few projects this summer, but we've done lots of other things too.


We started out the summer by building this table for my mama. She just moved into a beautiful home, and we worked many hours making it 'just right'. The table was a House Warming/Birthday/ Mother's Day gift for her. The hubs really out did himself on this one :)


Jillian discovered a love of farm life! The girl loves to feed chickens, gather eggs, bottle feed lamb and just about anything else Grandma Cathy has up her sleeve :)


Nate and I celebrated the life of his step father, Dave, in a beautiful memorial ride.


At the end of the ride the MIL dedicated this bench (made by the hubs and his brother).


Summer wouldn't be summer without a camping trip, or two, or twelve! Here is Ethan making sure the bunk is ready for some serious wear!

Kids and I decided to make a Summer Dry Erase board. Basically took a picture frame, added some scrapbook paper and stickers and used the glass as the dry erase part. Easy Peasy! 

Speaking of easy peasy, jelly jar turned soap dispenser!


Here is MaTayla holding Monkey Face :)


Some VERY exciting news...my baby brother (do they ever grow out of being a 'baby' sibling...I think not) and his beautiful wife, are expecting....TWINS!


Ahhh, we have spent LOTS of time at the pool this year! 


We also built a lemonade stand...for free! We used left over fencing, 2 x 4's and white washed the whole thing :)


Mr. Ethan has also really enjoyed being on the farm this year. Now that he is big enough to really help, I think Grandpa Randy and Bob have also enjoyed it :)



I made this flag ALL BY MYSELF!!! Again, extra fencing, paint, and sanding!


Somewhere in the FIRST WEEK of summer vacation I heard those dreaded words, "I'm bored" (did you read that in an annoying high pitched whining sigh? If not try again) So we made a Bored Bucket. Any time I hear those words the violator has to draw a piece of paper. Wash the dogs, make a card for a neighbor, write a story, make up a dance, etc.


The hubs crossed another one off our list (hehe 'our list' right...okay, MY list) The laundry pedestals. I must say...I love them!!!! Love Ana White @ knock off wood


Attended a beautiful 2nd Birthday for a Little Lady (bug) named Bella :)


Painted Ethan's wall to look like a 'big boy's' room....insert mommy sigh here as a slide show of my baby grows from a baby bump to a 'big boy'


ICE CREAM @ Frostees!


Jillian learned how to ride a TWO WHEEL bike....finally!


Then promptly moved on to riding a 4wheeler...good grief!


And we are spending as much time as possible with this little one! Ah, the joys of being an aunt :)


We have LOTS of things planned, as a family, couple and guess what...some things are JUST FOR ME! That's right, watch out world Jen is back in action. I've really enjoyed reconnecting with friends and planning fun outings (tubing trip, a monthly Girls Night IN (or out) bike rides, and shopping trips. I'm having fun rediscovering myself. I think mama's put themselves and their wants on the back burner while our kiddos are little, and I don't regret that AT ALL! I can honestly say that I gave my children and husband 100%, and now I get to rake in the benefits from that. I have healthy, well adjusted children (who can even be left alone sometimes!) a stable and happy marriage (my hubby encourages my growth and exploration...love him!) So I know there will be lots of fun things to post this summer, and from now on....STAY TUNED!

My first step into blog land :)

Hello Bloggies! Let me start by saying, "I have NO IDEA what I'm doing"! And writing my very first post is very daunting, kind of like being the first to cut into a beautiful cake. So I think I'm going to babble a bit, maybe add some of my crafty ideas/ambitions, etc. I may do more than one post a day, then none for a month. I honestly don't know how dedicated to be...but who know's, maybe I'll get hooked! So, although I have NO desire to skydive, I'm ready to take this jump...here we go!

I'm starting with my 30 by 30 list. I was very inspired when reading someone else's list. I've been raising children since I was 16, so let's just say the only 'adventures' the hubs and I were on, were of the parenting variety. No backpacking through Europe, no wild college experiences, no romantic getaways to pristine island beaches..nope, none of that for us. We've never felt like we were missing out. We always knew that we were just 'trading time'. While everyone else was running around finding themselves (and having a great time doing it) We were being mom and dad. And now, while our friends and siblings are starting their families, we find that we have much more freedom :) Our kids our old enough to join in some of the adventures, too!

I wrote up a list of some of the silly things that I missed out on in my 20's. Nothing major, we still don't have THAT much freedom. Besides, I figured if I waited and put these on a bucket list I'd never do them. (BTW, I'm a bit of a procrastinator...ooops!)
  1. Photography/Computer Class CHECK!! MADHOUS 7/23/11
  2. Go to a concert or music festival
  3. Visit a winery CHECK! COVERED BRIDGES WINERY 7/23/11 
  4. Tie Dye a shirt (Julie Ramynke?)
  5. Go on a tubing/camping trip  CHECK! RIVERPHEST 7/9/11
  6. Learn to sew
  7. Lose 25 more lbs.(keep me motivated Julie!)
  8. Visit Chicago
  9. Take the kids on a canoe trip...THINKING KAYAK MIGHT BE BETTER!
  10. Read the top ten CLASSIC novels
  11. Family Photo shoot (ANGELA!)
  12. Take the kids away on my own
  13. Get PLUGGED IN at our church!
  14. Organize all our important papers
  15. More money in savings :)
  16. Mini vacation with the hubs (two birds one stone? Chicago???)
  17. Load my own IPod! (anyone have a great playlist?)
  18. Dress like a grown up (no more sweats!) WORK IN PROGRESS! I LOVE DRESSES!
  19. Forgive WORK IN PROGRESS :)
  20. Make hair accessories for the girls CHECK!
  21. Write a list of things I HAVE accomplished CHECK!
    1. Married my best friend
    2. Given birth, naturally!
    3. Rediscovered my relationship with Christ
    4. Made friends on my own
    5. Bought a house
    6. Forgiven
    7. Gone on a vacation, out of state
    8. Bench pressed 110lbs....so far! (3 sets of 12 reps, no less!)
    9. I've been the best mother I could be, at the time. Hind sight is 20/20
    10. Helped someone
    11. Went white water rafting AND sled down a hill
    12. Survived what I thought I couldn't
    13. Ran a 5K (THREE of them!)
    14. Helped run a successful 'business'
    15. Went rock climbing
    16. Dipped my toes in TWO oceans
    17. Became a soccer mom, I even coached!
    18. Watched my brother serve his country
    19. Watched my ssiter walk across the stage at graduation
    20. Learned to accept my child's diagnosis
    21. Taught my children to ride bikes
    22. Learned how to french braid
    23. Quit smoking (EIGHT YEARS AGO!)
    24. Got a pedicure
    25. Watched a child (other than mine) be born
    26. Remodled a kitchen
    27. Tiled a floor
    28. Learned how to use power tools
    29. Loved beyond measure 
  22. Spend a 'date' day with each of my children
  23. Schedule a year of girls' nights CHECK! 
  24. Let go of what I cannot control
  25. Start a journal I'M CHECKING THIS OFF...BLOGS COUNT, RIGHT?
  26. Get my hair did!
  27. Make a farm picture collage
  28. Learn how to get along with hard to get along with people
  29. See a Broadway Musical CHECK! Saw Chicago with the hubs ;)
  30. ****** to be determined*********